i'm new

Welcome


Service Times

Sunday Service 9am

Sunday Service 10:45am

Worship Center

Each weekend we have 2 services in our Main Worship Center: 9:00am and 10:45am. Each of our services lasts approximately 75 minutes and are focused on creating an environment where you can connect with God through His Word and through Christ-centered modern worship. Our goal each week is to welcome His presence and help people encounter Jesus. We sure hope you will join us this Sunday!

How Should I dress?

It doesn’t matter to us what you wear. Dress comfortably! We’re more concerned with your needs than your wardrobe. Dress casually or dress up, we have people in jeans and sandals and people in suits. You’ll fit right in!

Which entrance should I use?

If you're a family, we recommend you park at either of our family entrances. While you are free to use any entrance you'd like, the family entrances are closest to our children and student areas.

Are you a new mom?

If you are a nursing mom, we have a room designed specifically with you in mind. If you would prefer some privacy to feed your baby, you don't have to miss the service to do so. Room 110, across from the Main Auditorium has the service on a largescreen tv where the service is presented in a room with privacy, changing tables, and gliders. Just ask anyone in our guest services team if you would like help in locating the room.

Executive Team

Rob Z.

Lead Pastor

robz@westgatechapel.org

Dave J.

Executive Pastor

davej@westgatechapel.org

Tracy P.

Executive Assistant

tracyp@westgatechapel.org

Ministry Staff

Randy F.

Care Pastor

randyf@westgatechapel.org

Adam B.

Worship and Creative Arts Pastor

adamb@westgatechapel.org

Nick L.

Music and Worship Assistant

nickl@westgatechapel.org

Julianne J.

Outreach and Missions Director

juliannej@westgatechapel.org

Josh C.

Outreach and Missions Assistant

joshc@westgatechapel.org

Jenn S.

Communications Director

jenns@westgatechapel.org

Adam J.

Adult Ministries Pastor

adamj@westgatechapel.org

Kendra S.

Spiritual Growth Director

kendras@westgatechapel.org

Kelly F.

Administrative Assistant

kellyf@westgatechapel.org

Steve F.

High School / Student Ministries Pastor

stevef@westgatechapel.org

Dan R.

Middle School Pastor

danr@westgatechapel.org

Michaela R.

Student Ministries Assistant

michaelar@westgatechapel.org

Marlena B.

Kids Ministry Director

marlenab@westgatechapel.org

Denine S.

Elementary Director

denines@westgatechapel.org

Sarah K.

Early Childhood Director

sarahk@westgatechapel.org

Mary Megan P.

Kids Ministry Coordinator

marymeganp@westgatechapel.org

Kelley F.

Facilities Technician

kelleyf@westgatechapel.org

Austin L.

Facilities Technician

austinl@westgatechapel.org

Brian H.

Director of Media and Technology

brianh@westgatechapel.org

Thank You


We'd love to get your honest feedback after you've been our guest.